Get in Touch

News & Events

View All


Executive Committee

S.N. Name Designation Email ID
1 Bhupendra K.C Coordinator
2 Rajan Sitoula Secretary
3 Samindra Shrestha Treasurer
4 Ramesh Sharma Members
5 Dinesh Raj Joshi Members
6 Amit Bhattarai Members
7 Aashis Mani Bhandari Members
8 Aashis Pandey Members

Subscribe Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest news and updates from the engineering association in all provinces.